

Phone: 847.546.2916 Fax: 847.496.8968

Mandatory Board Member Training:

Board Member	2022 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	PDLT and PERA
James Miller		Χ	X	X
Erika Cappert		Χ	n/a	X
Eric Bechelli		Χ	X	X
Melissa McCart		Χ	n/a	X
Lauren Perez			n/a	
Jennifer Meyer		Х	X	Х
Sarah Brezinski				

Board Member	2021 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	PDLT and PERA
James Miller	X	Χ	X	X
Erika Cappert	X	Χ	n/a	X
Sherry Florian	X	Χ	X	X
Eric Bechelli	X	Χ	X	X
Melissa McCart	X	Χ	n/a	X
Lauren Perez			n/a	
Jennifer Meyer	X	Χ	Χ	X

Board Member	2020 IAS	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of	
	Conference - Chicago		Information Act	PDLT and PERA
	Cancelled			
Eric Bechelli		Χ	X	X
Sherry Florian		Χ	X	X
Leonard Gahgan		Χ	X	X
James Miller		Χ	X	X
Erika Cappert		Χ	X	X
Melissa McCart		Χ	n/a	X
Katie Stang		Χ	n/a	X

Board Member	2019 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	PDLT and PERA
Eric Bechelli	X	Χ	X	X
Sherry Florian	X	Χ	X	X
Leonard Gahgan		Χ	X	X
James Miller	X	Χ	X	Χ
Erika Cappert	X	Χ	X	Χ
Melissa McCart	X	X	n/a	X
Katie Stang	X	Χ	n/a	Χ

Board Member	2018 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	PDLT and PERA
Joseph Loffredo	X	X	X	X
Eric Bechelli	X	X	X	X
Sherry Florian		X	X	X
Leonard Gahgan		X	X	X
Jennifer Meyer	X	X	X	X
James Miller	X	X	X	X
Erika Cappert	X	X	Х	X

Board Member	2017 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	PDLT and PERA
Joseph Loffredo	X	Χ	X	X
Eric Bechelli	X	Χ	X	X
Sherry Florian	X	Χ	X	Χ
Leonard Gahgan		Χ	X	
Jennifer Meyer		Χ	X	X
James Miller	X	X	X	X
Erika Cappert	X	X	X	

Board Member	2016 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	PDLT and PERA
Eric Bechelli	X	Х	Х	Х
Dawn Cacioppo	X	Χ	X	X
Sherry Florian	X	Χ	X	X
Leonard Gahgan		Χ	X	
Joseph Loffredo	X	Х	X	Х
Jennifer Meyer	X	X	X	X
David Zipp		X	X	X

Board Member	2015 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	PDLT and PERA
Eric Bechelli	X	Х	X	
Dawn Cacioppo	X	Χ	X	X
Sherry Florian	X	Χ	X	Х
Joseph Loffredo	X	Х	Х	X
Jennifer Meyer	X	Х	Х	
Stan Pasiewicz	X	Χ	X	Х
David Zipp	X	Х	Х	X

-	1	1	7	1
Board Member	2014 IASB	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of	PDLT and PERA
	Conference -	'	Information Act	
			illioilliation / tot	
	Chicago			
Dawn Cacioppo	X	X	X	X
Sherry Florian	X	X	X	X
Scott Hanson	X	X	X	X
Joseph Loffredo	Χ	X	Х	Х
James Miller	Χ	X	X	Χ
Stan Pasiewicz	X	X	X	X
David Zipp	X	X	X	X

Board Member	2013 IASB	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of	PDLT and PERA
	Conference -		Information Act	
	Chicago			
Dawn Cacioppo	X	X	X	Χ
Sherry Florian	X	X	X	X
Scott Hanson	X	X	X	Х
Joseph Loffredo	X	X	X	Х
James Miller	X	X	X	X
Stan Pasiewicz	X	X	X	X
David Zipp	X	X	X	X

Board Member	2012 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	Performance Evaluation Reform Act
Deborah Boness	Х	X	Χ	Х
Dawn Cacioppo	Х	X	Х	Х
Sherry Florian	Х	X	X	X
Scott Hanson	Χ	X	Χ	Х
Stan Pasiewicz	Χ	X	X	X
Donna Welter	X	X	X	X
David Zipp	Χ	X	X	X